Downloads

Home / Downloads

10% SALE!

you can enjoy our discount on all of our products including installing and maintaining fees.

Video About Us
المحاسب العربى لادارة المطاعم Program is dedicated to restaurants and cafés which includes POS and is divided into three Systems ( Tech Way – Lounge – Delfry ) Supports determine the number of الترابيزات and transfer service from the table to the other and also supports touch screens and Caller ID to the caller without having to search for the name of the client and includes screen for employees kitchen to show off coupon and numbers without the need to print additional Bonn for the kitchen staff also includes sale system in the quantities of items that are sold quantity (a quarter of a kilogram – half a kilo ) and not as a freelancer
Try Now!
نظام إدارة المؤسسات التعليمية Educational institutions management system structured system within the enterprise system and easy to work and functioning of the educational process It tracks the movement of the student from the moment he entered the institution and its data submission and registration and extract Rnyh and convert it into sections institution And organize Control Unit and recording grades and extraction results and follow – up record of recruitment and follow the movement of library operations and management of metaphor And follow-up of accounts and expenses of the students even in the end graduation certificate
Try Now!
المحاسب العربى للشركات Program is dedicated to the owners of companies of all kinds The program is designed to meet all your needs and covers all dealings Program by 12 major hub : Invoices, warehouse , treasury , customers, suppliers and notes receivable and notes payable , banks, delegates and staff data and attendance and staff accounts The program gives you all that you need financial statements to take Aqrartk without the need for an accountant The software helps you to study your products It shows you the best – selling items and the least The program also organizes the Foundation الادراي structure attendance system for staff and policy discounts and bonuses It also contains levels of users enables you to customize the possibilities of each user to ensure privacy Program Agzi all your banking transactions and also records all securities receivable and payable , due dates , and endorsement processes As the software is easy to use and you can follow your accounts from anywhere
Try Now!
Program is dedicated to the owners of shops of all kinds The program is designed to meet all your needs and covers all dealings Program by five major hubs , warehouses and billing customers, suppliers and treasury It also contains levels of users enables you to customize the possibilities of each user to ensure privacy As the software is easy to use and you can follow your accounts from anywhere
Try Now!
برنامج مراحل التصنيع والانتاج Bills of sale – purchase – Returned Sale – Returned buy Stores the definition of items – inventory of the store – the movement of items – orders Clients define clients – payments – customer accounts Suppliers identify suppliers – payments – accounts suppliers Treasury cash register – the safe movement preview – several storage – several Currencies QB registration papers Notes Receivable – Review notes receivable Pay registration sheets Payment – Review notes payable – portfolios Wages Affairs program of wage and workers Profits and expenditure account monthly and each bill of sale It also includes banknotes Automatic alarm dates owed ??and paid checks The program also includes levels for users to organize activation potential of each user Property supports barcode and all printers
Try Now!
1 2

التحميلات

الرئيسية / التحميلات

10% تخفيض!

يمكنك التمتع لدينا بخصومات على جميع منتجاتنا بما في ذلك رسوم تركيب وصيانة التطبيقات.

فيديو عنــا
المحاسب العربى لادارة المطاعم البرنامج مخصص للمطاعم والكافيهات حيث يشمل نقاط البيع ومقسم لثلاثة انظمة ( تيك واى – صالة – ديلفرى) – يدعم تحديد عدد الترابيزات ونقل الخدمة من ترابيزة لاخرى – يدعم شاشات اللمس واظهار رقم الطالب للمتصل دون الحاجة للبحث عن اسم العميل – يشمل شاشة للعاملين بالمطبخ لاظهار البونات وارقامها دون الحاجة لطباعة بون اضافى لموظفى المطبخ – يشمل نظام بيع بالكميات للاصناف التى تباع بالكمية ( ربع كيلو – نصف كيلو ) وليست بالقطعة – يمكنك من متابعة المخزون ومن تحديد تكاليف كل صنف ومكوناته وتحديد ربحه وعمل جرد للمخزن في اي وقت وبعد كل شفت – البرنامج يمكنك من تسجيل بيانات الموردين ومتابعة حساباتهم ومواعيد الدفعات
حمل نسختك التجريبية الأن !
نظام إدارة المؤسسات التعليمية نظام ادارة المؤسسات التعليميه نظام يهيكل النظام داخل المؤسسة ويسهل العمل وسير العمليه التعليميه فهو يتابع حركة الطالب من لحظة دخولة المؤسسة وتقديمة وتسجيل بياناته واستخراج الكارنيه وتحويله داخل اقسام المؤسسة وتنظيم عمليات الكنترول وتسجيل الدرجات واستخراج النتائج ومتابعة سجل التجنيد ومتابعة حركة المكتبةوادارة عمليات الاستعارة ومتابعة الحسابات ومصروفات الطلاب حتي استخراج شهادة التخرج في النهاية وعمل ارشيف للخريجين
حمل نسختك التجريبية الأن !
المحاسب العربى للشركات البرنامج مخصص لاصحاب الشركات بجميع أنواعها فالبرنامج مصمم ليلبي جميع احتياجاتك ويغطي كل تعاملاتك البرنامج به 12محور رئيسي : الفواتير والمخازن والخزينه والعملاء والموردين و اوراق القبض واوراق الدفع والبنوك والمندوبين و بيانات الموظفين و الحضور والانصراف وحسابات الموظفين البرنامج يعطيك كل القوائم الماليه التي تحتاجها لاتخاذ قرارتك دون الحاجه لمحاسب البرنامج يساعدك في دراسة منتجاتك فهو يظهر لك اكثر الاصناف مبيعا واقلها كما ان البرنامج ينظم الهيكل الادراي للمؤسسه بنظام حضور وانصراف للموظفين وسياسه خصومات ومكافات كما انه يحتوي علي مستويات المستخدمين لتمكنك من تخصيص امكانيات لكل مستخدم لضمان الخصوصيه البرنامج يغظي كل تعاملاتك البنكيه ويسجل ايضا كل اوراق القبض والدفع ومواعيد الاستحقاق وعمليات التظهير كما ان البرنامج سهل الاستخدام ويمكنك متابعة حساباتك من اي مكان
حمل نسختك التجريبية الأن !
البرنامج مخصص لاصحاب المحلات بجميع أنواعها فالبرنامج مصمم ليلبي جميع احتياجاتك ويغطي كل تعاملاتك البرنامج به خمس محاور رئيسيه : ” الفواتير – المخازن – العملاء – الموردين – الخزينه ” كما انه يحتوي علي مستويات المستخدمين لتمكنك من تخصيص امكانيات لكل مستخدم لضمان الخصوصيه كما ان البرنامج سهل الاستخدام ويمكنك متابعة حساباتك من اي مكان
حمل نسختك التجريبية الأن !
برنامج مراحل التصنيع والانتاج البرنامج مخصص لاصحاب الشركات بجميع أنواعها فالبرنامج مصمم ليلبي جميع احتياجاتك ويغطي كل تعاملاتك البرنامج به 13محور رئيسي : الفواتير والمخازن والخزينه ومراحل تصنيع والعملاء والموردين و اوراق القبض واوراق الدفع والبنوك والمندوبين و بيانات الموظفين و الحضور والانصراف وحسابات الموظفين البرنامج يعطيك كل القوائم الماليه التي تحتاجها لاتخاذ قرارتك دون الحاجه لمحاسب البرنامج يساعدك في دراسة منتجاتك فهو يظهر لك اكثر الاصناف مبيعا واقلها كما ان البرنامج ينظم الهيكل الادراي للمؤسسه بنظام حضور وانصراف للموظفين وسياسه خصومات ومكافات كما انه يحتوي علي مستويات المستخدمين لتمكنك من تخصيص امكانيات لكل مستخدم لضمان الخصوصيه البرنامج يغظي كل تعاملاتك البنكيه ويسجل ايضا كل اوراق القبض والدفع ومواعيد الاستحقاق وعمليات التظهير كما ان البرنامج سهل الاستخدام ويمكنك متابعة حساباتك من اي مكان
حمل نسختك التجريبية الأن !
1 2